HOME PAGE

WELCOME TO MARITZBURG PROPERTY CONSULTANTS!!

You may not find a customer care department at ‘MPC’ Because quite honestly our business ” IS CUSTOMER CARE“….

For value added professional, expert, realty service ..Give one of our associates a call & experience it yourself..

Cyprian Trollip ( Principal)    : 071 530 3514  Cyprian@maritzburgprop.co.za

Ashwin Lutchman                         : 074 477 7599  / Ashwin@maritzburgprop.co.za

Brian Danker                                 :  081 515 9799 /  brian@maritzburgprop.co.za

Hofmeyr Kwitshana                   : 072 8000 997 ( hofmeyrk@maritzburgprop.co.za)

Kevin Ramdeyal                           : 083 300 3906 /  kevin@maritzburgprop.co.za

Lashilla Singh                               : 082 8611 789 / lashilla@maritzburgprop.co.za

Nee Khumalo                               : 066 163 0780/nee@maritzburgprop.co.za

Sibusiso Maduna                      :  076 194 1498/  sbumaduna@maritzburgprop.co.za

 Timothy Tonny                           : 072 284 5230/   timothy@maritzburgprop.co.za

Yusuf Khan                                 : 074 310 7860 – Yusuf@maritzburgprop.co.za

Zweli Makhathini                       : 076 063 3196 / zwelim@maritzburgprop.co.za

 

393 Jabu Ndlovu ( Loop Street), – Block C – P.M.Burg,3201

Tel : 033 342 3052.                                                         

 For more information on BUYING or  SELLING of  property or for latest listings :view our listings on this site as well as ON PROPERTY24…

please contact Jennifer Singaram on : E-mail:  admin@maritzburgprop.co.za

WE JUST A CALL AWAY …

 

All Properties